Contact Us

Joseph Seyler, Director
Email: Joseph.Seyler@la.gov
(800) 428-5432

Kathy Lynn Cook, Attorney-Deputy General Counsel

Kathy.Cook@la.gov

Baton Rouge Office:
627 North Fourth Street, Suite I-322
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70802
TEL: (225) 342-6678
FAX: (225) 342-6658
For More Information Contact:
Rebecca May-Ricks, Attorney Supervisor
E-mail: Rebecca.May-Ricks@la.gov
Shreveport Office:
1525 Fairfield Avenue, Room 531
Shreveport, Louisiana 71101
TEL: (318) 676-7332
FAX: (318) 676-7345
For More Information Contact:
Henry Allyn Sale, Attorney Supervisor
E-mail: Al.Sale@la.gov
New Orleans Office:
1450 Poydras Street, Suite 1105
New Orleans, Louisiana 70112
TEL: (504) 568-8904
FAX: (504) 568-8914
For More Information, Contact:
Romona Jordan, Attorney Supervisor
E-mail: Romona.Jordan@la.gov
Lafayette Office:
302 Dulles Drive, Room U-47
Lafayette, Louisiana 70506
TEL: (337) 262-2030
FAX: (337) 262-2033
For More Information, Contact:
Barry LaCour, Attorney Supervisor
E-mail: BarryLacour@la.gov
Northshore Office:
P.O. Box 688
Mandeville, Louisiana 70470-0688
TEL: (985) 626-6661
FAX: (985) 626-6662
For More Information, Contact:
Pamela Crawford, Attorney
E-mail: Pamela.Crawford@la.gov
Lake Charles Office:
1 Lakeshore Drive, Suite 1585
Lake Charles, Louisiana 70629
TEL: (337) 491-2461
FAX: (337) 491-2464
For More Information, Contact:
Amy McGray, Attorney Supervisor
E-mail: Amy.McGray@la.gov
Pineville Office:
Central Louisiana State Hospital
P.O. Box 5031
Pineville, Louisiana 71361-5031
TEL: (318) 484-6348
FAX: (318) 484-6261
For More Information, Contact:
Laura Picard, Attorney
E-mail: Laura.Picard@la.gov
Livingston Office:
P.O. Box 1210
Livingston, Louisiana 70754
TEL: (225) 686-2130
FAX: (225) 686-2146
For More Information Contact:
Kellie Johnson, Attorney Supervisor
E-mail: Kellie.Johnson@la.gov